Molham Volunteering Team

Usage and Privacy Policy

Molham Volunteering Team is a French association subject to the Law of Associations of 1901. Its main purpose is the provision of humanitarian assistance to refugees.
License numbers
RNA : W595027937
SIREN : 840 188 486
SIRET : 84018848600012
CODE APE : 9499Z
Head Office address
60/08 Avenue Marc Sangnier
59370 Mons en Barœul
Telephone : 06 70 05 23 87
E-mail : info@molhamteam.com

Terms of Use

By browsing and using this website, you agree to comply with and be bound by the below Terms and Conditions of Use. Molham Volunteering Team reserves the right to take all necessary legal proceedings in the event of any violation of these Terms and Conditions of Use and in particular, in the event of any copyright infringement of the website’s information, drawings, texts, videos, photos, logo, and any other infringement of the website’s copyrighted contents.

 

1. Photo and video content:

The Molham Volunteering Team website might contain picture and video content of people from different age groups for charity-relevant needs. All of these contents were obtained after receiving the approval of either the participants or their parents if they were children. Molham Volunteering Team is not responsible in any way for the unauthorized misuse of any of that content and will legally go after whoever

 

2. Royality:

According to the French Intellectual Property Code in particular, and the international copyrights treaties & agreements: Except for private or educational use; It is strictly prohibited to reuse, reproduce, sell, distribute, modify or publish whether partially or entirely in any way any the data, presentations, website structure and works/documents protected by copyrights included within without the written or pre-written

 

3. Protection of personal data:

When using the official website of Molham Volunteering Team, you are asked to provide personal information, especially when you donate or subscribe to the newsletter. This information will only be used for the purpose you have provided for it and it will not be shared with any other party, whether charitable or commercial. Anyone who registered their personal information on the website is allowed to request its amendment or revocation if they wish under the French Act No. 17-78 of 6 January 1978 on informatics, files, and freedoms.
To benefit from this right, please contact the webmaster.


Constitution


About us

Molham Volunteering Team is a NPO registered in France, Turkey, Jordan, Sweden and Canada, brought together by a group of Syrian students. It aims at providing aid to internally displaced persons in Syria and Syrian refugees living in camps of the neighboring countries.

Contact us

60/08 avenue Marc Sangnier 59370 Mons en Baroeul , France

Gazi muhtar başa Blv. Tersan iş Merkezi Kat:2 No:9 Şehitkamil , Gaziantep Turkey

Gardens Street Abu Laila building Office 501 , Amman Jordan

+33 670052387 (France)
+90 5343929186 (Turkey)
+96 2797879395 (Jordan)

فريق ملهم التطوعي

سياسة الاستخدام والخصوصية

فريق ملهم التطوعي MVT هو جمعية فرنسية تخضع للقانون 1901 لها مهام عامة تهدف للمساعدة الانسانية للاجئين.
أرقام التراخيص
RNA : W595027937
SIREN : 840 188 486
SIRET : 84018848600012
CODE APE : 9499Z
عنوان المكتب الرئيسي
60/08 Avenue Marc Sangnier
59370 Mons en Barœul
رقم الهاتف : 06 70 05 23 87
البريد الالكتروني : info@molhamteam.com

شروط استخدام الموقع

استخدام هذا الموقع يعني قبول الشروط المذكورة أدناه. جمعية فريق ملهم التطوعي تحتفظ بالحق في اتخاذ كافة الإجراءات القانونية التي يكفلها القانون في حال مخالفة شروط الاستخدام هذه، خاصة في حالة انتهاك الحقوق ذات الصلة بالمعلومات والرسومات والنصوص ومقاطع الفيديو والصور وشعار الفريق وبشكل أكثر عمومية، انتهاك الحقوق ذات الصلة بجميع المحتويات الموجودة على الموقع.
 

1. صور وفيديوهات

قد يحتوي موقع جمعية فريق ملهم التطوعي على صور وفيديوهات لأفراد (أطفال أو بالغين) لغرض عمل الفريق سواء مساعدتهم أو الترويج لمساعدة الآخرين. جميع هذه المواد البصرية أو السمعية تمت بعد الحصول على موافقة أصحابها أو أولياء أمور الأطفال. ولا تتحمل جمعية فريق ملهم التطوعي مسؤولية الاستخدام الغير مصرح به لهذه الصور أو الفيديوهات وستستخدم حقها القانوني في ملاحقة من ينتهكون حقوق استعمالها.
 

2. حقوق الكاتب

تطبيقًا للمدونة الفرنسية للملكية الفكرية وبشكل أعم المعاهدات والاتفاقيات الدولية التي تحتوي على أحكام تتعلق بحماية حقوق الطبع والنشر، يحظر استخدام (عدا الاسخدام الخاص أو التعليمي) ، لإعادة إنتاج أو بيع أو توزيع أو تعديل ، نشر كليًا أو جزئيًا ، بأي شكل كان ، البيانات أو العرض التقديمي أو تنظيم الموقع بالإضافة إلى المصنفات المحمية بموجب حقوق الطبع والنشر الواردة فيه ، دون إذن كتابي مسبق أو مسبق ، يتم طلبه من مشرف الموقع.
 

3. حماية البيانات الشخصية

عند استخدامك لموقع فريق ملهم التطوعي وبالأخص عند القيام بالتبرع أو عند التسجيل لقائمة الرسائل الأخبارية News Lettre, يُطلب منك تقديم معلومات شخصية. هذه المعلومات التي تقدمونها ستستخدم فقط لأجل الغرض الذي قدمتموها لأجله، ولن يتم تمرير هذه المعلومات إلى أي طرف آخر سواء كان خيري أو تجاري. يجوز لكل من أعطى معلوماته الشخصية للموقع أن يطلب تعديلها أو إلغائها إن أراد، وذلك وفقا للقانون الفرنسي رقم 17-78 تاريخ 6 كانون الثاني لعام 1978 المتعلق بالمعلوماتية، الملفات والحريات. للاستفادة من هذا الحق يرجى الاتصال بالمشرف على الموقع.


الدستور


من نحن

فريق ملهم التطوعي هو منظمة مرخصة في فرنسا و تركيا و الأردن و السويد و كندا ، ويضم مجموعة من الطلاب السوريين الذين يعملون لمساعدة الأطفال السوريين النازحين و اللاجئين في المخيمات والمناطق الأكثر خطورة .

اتصل بنا

60/08 avenue Marc Sangnier 59370 Mons en Baroeul , France

Gazi muhtar başa Blv. Tersan iş Merkezi Kat:2 No:9 Şehitkamil , Gaziantep Turkey

Gardens Street Abu Laila building Office 501 , Amman Jordan

+33 670052387 (France)
+90 5343929186 (Turkey)
+96 2797879395 (Jordan)