Campaign 362

Molham Giving Day 2022

Your donation transforms their reality
Image Description

Campaigns

To support Humanitarian Relief Campaigns
Required Amount 250000
Paid 155672
Left 94328

  Total Donations after match : 311344 Dollar


  Started on 22/04/2022
  Not Funded
Your donation will be matched on Molham Giving Day. In the final ten days of Ramadan, we announce the Molham Day of Giving, in which every donation received will be matched by a group of donors. No matter how much you are donating, Donate any amount to maximize your impact and to reach more people in need.

Campaign updates

 months ago


Good morning! Donate to brighten the lives of orphaned children and those living in tents


 months ago


How can anyone bear to live in constant fear and misery? This is how life goes in a tent, this gloomy place that gets very cold in the winter and can be infested with insects and scorpions in the summer. On #MolhamGivingDay, you can contribute to relocating two displaced families instead of one, but how? By donating to the campaign; your contribution will be match ... اظهار المزيد


 months ago


For every donation you make, you will gain a double reward, Inshallah, and it will definitely have a double impact on the life of a needy family. On #MolhamGivingDay, your donation will be matched by a generous donor to help two deserving families. 💙


 months ago


Today is the last day to double your donation❗️ More than $85000 has been raised through the #MolhamGivingDay campaign. You can still make a donation of any amount, which will be matched by benefactors. Your contribution can help thousands of people, including students, orphans, and displaced families.


 months ago


What would you choose?! Helping a family or two? Today, every donation and good will be matched!


 months ago


One student or two students? If you choose to help a student, your help will be doubled and be for two students! Wow, how?! On #MolhamGivingDay, every donation to beneficiaries will be matched by benefactors. Today, you have the opportunity to do greater good and support more people.


 months ago


Donate for one kid and make two happy! You have the chance today to make a double impact with your donation!


 months ago


Campaign no. 362 has been added by the Campaigns and ER Program.


Other campaigns

Eid Desserts 4

Families gather and celebrate this happy occasion, ...

Amount  10000 Left  8168
Eid Giving 12

Unfortunately, thousands of children don’t have th ...

Amount  50000 Left  32047
Medical Sponsorships

“I fear of losing her, just like I lost her sister ...

Amount  25000 Left  8377
Eid Sacrifice 7

Every year on Eid Al Adha, we try hard to help dis ...

Amount  150000 Left  61695
Simple Dreams

During our work in camps and towns, we frequently ...

Amount  10000 Left  7703

About us

Molham Volunteering Team is a nonprofit, charitable organization founded in 2012 in Jordan, by a group of then university students. It aims at providing aid to internally displaced and refugee Syrians in northern Syria and neighbouring countries. The organization is registered in several countries around the world, including: Germany, Canada and Sweden.

الحملة 362

يوم ملهم للعطاء 2022

تضامنك معهم سيساهم حقاً في التخفيف عنهم
Image Description

برنامج الحملات والاستجابة الطارئة

لدعم الحملات الاغاثية والانسانية
المبلغ المطلوب 250000
المدفوع 164777
متبقٍ 85223

  مجموع التبرعات بعد المضاعفة : 329554 دولار


  بدأت في 22/04/2022
  لم يتم تأمينها بعد
تبرعك مضاعف في يوم ملهم للعطاء. مع دخولنا في العشر الأواخر من رمضان، يطلق فريق ملهم التطوعي يوم ملهم للعطاء والذي تكون به التبرعات مضاعفة من قبل مجموعة من فاعلي الخير. تبرع بأي مبلغ، وسيصل للمحتاجين مضاعف

أخبار الحملة

 منذ 3 أسابيع


صباح الخير‬⁩.. للفرح الذي نريد زجّه في حياة أطفالنا اليتامى، وأبناء الخيام..💕 ‏تبرع فاعلو خير بمضاعفة تبرعاتكم في العشر الأخير لأجلهم!


 منذ 3 أسابيع


خيمة! يعني مكان موحش، وبرد قوي، يعني صيف وحشرات وعقارب، يعني خوف وقهر مستمرين، يعني الغصة ما انتهت!.. بس بتبرعكم لحملة #يوم_ملهم_للعطاء انتوا رح تهدموا بدل الخيمة خيمتين، وتنقلوا بدل العيلة عيليتن وترسموا بدل الفرحة فرحتين! كيف؟ من خلال الحملة اللي تكفّلوا فيها أهل الخير بمضاعفة تبرعاتكم


 منذ 3 أسابيع


يوم ملهم للعطاء هو فرصة لتعيشوا هالشعور وبجانب الأجر العظيم تمنحوا حياة أفضل لقلب عائلتين بدل العائلة. 💙


 منذ 3 أسابيع


الفرصة الأخيرة لمضاعفة تبرعك هي اليوم❗️ أكتر من 85,000$ هو مجموع التبرعات التي وردت عن طريق حملة #يوم_ملهم_للعطاء وما زال عندك الفرصة للتبرع بأي مبلغ، واللي رح يتم مضاعفته من فاعلي الخير. تبرعك اليوم هو الفرج اللي عم ينتظره الآلاف.. هو سعادة طالب بفرصة إكمال تعليمه، وأمان يتيم بعد خسارته لمُعيله، ومأوى لعائلة ما عرفت غير الألم والهم..


 منذ 3 أسابيع


لو خيّروك، شو رح تختار؟! مساعدة عائلة، أو عائلتين؟ اليوم تبرعك مضاعف، وكل خير رح يوصلنا خيرين!


 منذ 3 أسابيع


طالب واحد؟ أو طالبين؟ لو اخترت تساعد طالب علم، مساعدتك رح تضاعف وتوصل لطالبين! كيف؟! بيوم ملهم للعطاء، كل مساعدة منك قبل ما توصل لمستحقيها، رح توصل لفاعلي خير ويضاعفوها، اليوم الخير أكبر، وفرصتك لتفريج هم أوسع..


 منذ 3 أسابيع


تبرعك رح يرسم بدل الضحكة؛ ضحكتين! فرصتك اليوم ليكون تبرعك مضاعف القيمة، والأجر!


 منذ 4 أسابيع


إضافة الحملة 362 بواسطة فريق عمل برنامج الحملات والاستجابة الطارئة.


حملات أخرى

لنكمل المسير

بالتعاون مع اتحاد الطلبة في جامعة حلب الحرة نسعى ل ...

مطلوب  10000 متبقٍ  9296
حلو العيد 3

يأتي العيد ليُدخل سروره وسعادته إلى كل منزل، وليجم ...

مطلوب  20000 متبقٍ  8015

من نحن

فريق ملهم التطوعي هو منظمة خيريّة غير ربحيّة، تأسّست في عام 2012 في الأردن من قبل مجموعة من الطّلاب الجامعيّين آنذاك، وتهدف لمساعدة المهجّرين السّوريين في دول اللجوء والشّمال السّوري، مقرّها الرئيسي الحالي تركيا، ومرخّصة في عدّة دول حول العالم ومنها: ألمانيا وكندا والسويد.