Case 4477

an elderly man with prostate cancer

Your little donation transforms their reality.

Cases Section

Humanitarian and Medical Cases Section
Required Amount 350
Paid 350
Left 0
  14/11/2019
  Medical
  Funded
Ismael is an elderly was born in 1947, lives inside Syria in a tent, where he passes through a struggling journey with prostate cancer alone. He needs injection treatment that is expensive so he needs your good hearts to support him and alleviate his pains.

Number of Donors 4

Hi
Sa
Ab
MA

Case updates

 4 months ago


Ismail suffered in has life of poverty, displacement and sickness. He was diagnosed with prostate cancer and was in an urgent need for medications. Also, in months days he displaced from his house to one of the camps. Fortunately, we were able to reach him and secure 350$ to buy the needed medications and to give Ismail a little expense. Ismail's happiness cannot ... اظهار المزيد


 4 months ago


After the allocated amount has been spent and all other procedures were fulfilled, Case no. 4477 was closed :)


 8 months ago


Case no. 4477 has been added by the Humanitarian and Medical Cases Section.


Other cases


About us

Molham Volunteering Team is a NPO registered in Germany, France, Turkey, Jordan, Sweden, Norway and Canada, brought together by a group of Syrian students. It aims at providing aid to internally displaced persons in Syria and Syrian refugees living in camps of the neighboring countries.

Contact us

60/08 avenue Marc Sangnier 59370 Mons en Baroeul , France

Gazi muhtar başa Blv. Tersan iş Merkezi Kat:2 No:9 Şehitkamil , Gaziantep Turkey

Gardens Street Abu Laila building Office 501 , Amman Jordan

+33 670052387 (France)
+49 15213655451 (Germany)
+90 5385129709 (Turkey)
+96 2795501305 (Jordan)

الحالة 4477

رجل مُسنّ يعاني من السرطان

تبرعك لهم سيساهم حقاً في تغيير حياتهم

قسم الحالات

قسم الحالات الانسانية والطبية
المبلغ المطلوب 350
المدفوع 350
متبقي 0
  14/11/2019
  طبية
  تم تأمينها
إسماعيل رجل مسن من مواليد عام 1947، يعيش في الداخل السوري.. في خيمة صارت مأواه بعد اضطراره للنزوح. يعاني العم إسماعيل من سرطان البروستات، والذي يزداد سوءًا يومًا بعد يوم وينذر بعواقب وخيمة. هو يحتاج علاجًا بالإبر بتكلفة لا يملكها، فهل من معين؟

عدد المتبرعين 4

Hi
Sa
Ab
MA

أخبار الحالة

 منذ 3 شهر


العم اسماعيل أثقل كاهله الهم والنزوح والفقر والمرض فقد أصيب بسرطان البروستات وكان بحاجة شديدة لتأمين الدواء اللازم فضلاً عن نزوحه في الأشهر الأخيرة من بيته إلى أحد المخيمات ... من بين خيام القهر والألم سمعنا صوته ينادينا ولبّينا النداء ... تم تأمين مبلغ 350$ لشراء الدواء اللازم وتم تسليمه للعم اسماعيل مع مصروف بسيط ... سعادته كانت لا توصف وكلمات الشكر والدعاء لمن ... اظهار المزيد


 منذ 3 شهر


اغلاق ملف الحالة 4477 بعد صرف المبلغ المجموع لها والتحقق من جميع الاجراءات الأخرى 🙂


 منذ 7 شهر


اضافة الحالة 4477 بواسطة فريق عمل قسم الحالات الانسانية والطبية


حالات أخرى


من نحن

فريق ملهم التطوعي هو منظمة مرخصة في ألمانيا, فرنسا, تركيا, الأردن, السويد, النرويج وكندا ، ويضم مجموعة من الطلاب السوريين الذين يعملون لمساعدة الأطفال السوريين النازحين و اللاجئين في المخيمات والمناطق الأكثر خطورة .

اتصل بنا

60/08 avenue Marc Sangnier 59370 Mons en Baroeul , France

Gazi muhtar başa Blv. Tersan iş Merkezi Kat:2 No:9 Şehitkamil , Gaziantep Turkey

Gardens Street Abu Laila building Office 501 , Amman Jordan

+33 670052387 (France)
+49 15213655451 (Germany)
+90 5385129709 (Turkey)
+96 2795501305 (Jordan)