Case 4554

A child born with loss of hearing

Your little donation transforms their reality.

Cases Section

Humanitarian and Medical Cases Section
Required Amount 770
Paid 770
Left 0
  25/11/2019
  Medical
  Funded
Hasan was born in 2017, lives with his family in Idlib countryside. His family was aware that he can´t hear properly since his birth so he will grow up with the loss of hearing. Hasan has hope in your charitable hearts to get hearing aids.

Case updates

 5 months ago


Hasan is a three years old child who suffered since birth from hearing impairment which leaded to his inability to speak. Although his father tried his best to find a treatment for him, the only solution was to get double hearing aid. However, due to the difficult financial situation of the family after displacement, the father is unable to provide these hearing a ... اظهار المزيد


 5 months ago


After the allocated amount has been spent and all other procedures were fulfilled, Case no. 4554 was closed :)


 8 months ago


Case no. 4554 has been added by the Humanitarian and Medical Cases Section.


Other cases


About us

Molham Volunteering Team is a NPO registered in Germany, France, Turkey, Jordan, Sweden, Norway and Canada, brought together by a group of Syrian students. It aims at providing aid to internally displaced persons in Syria and Syrian refugees living in camps of the neighboring countries.

Contact us

60/08 avenue Marc Sangnier 59370 Mons en Baroeul , France

Gazi muhtar başa Blv. Tersan iş Merkezi Kat:2 No:9 Şehitkamil , Gaziantep Turkey

Gardens Street Abu Laila building Office 501 , Amman Jordan

+33 670052387 (France)
+49 15213655451 (Germany)
+90 5385129709 (Turkey)
+96 2795501305 (Jordan)

الحالة 4554

طفل وُلد فاقداً لحاسة السمع!

تبرعك لهم سيساهم حقاً في تغيير حياتهم

قسم الحالات

قسم الحالات الانسانية والطبية
المبلغ المطلوب 770
المدفوع 770
متبقي 0
  25/11/2019
  طبية
  تم تأمينها
حسن طفل من مواليد 2017. يقيم مع عائلتهِ بعد أن استولى النظام المجرم على قريتهم لينتقلوا للعيش في إحدى قرى ريف إدلب. اكتشفت عائلته أنه فاقد لحاسة السمع في الأذنتين وسيعيش مدى حياته محروماً من سماع الأصوات، لدى حسن أمل وحيد وهو تركيب سماعتين ليستيطع السمع وليس له إلا عونك، فلا تتركه!

أخبار الحالة

 منذ 7 شهر


حسن .. هالطفل صاحب الضحكة الحلوة عمرو ٣ سنين ولهلق ما نطق ولا حرف .. السبب انو ولد بنقص سمعي خلقي وكان والدو عم يحاول يعالجو بس للأسف كل محاولاتو فشلت .. الحل الوحيد هو تركيب سماعات مزدوجة ولكن الامكانيات المادية ما سمحتلو .. و زاد الطين بلّة ظروف النزوح القاسية من بداية عام ٢٠١٨ وعيشة الخيمة اللي بتخلي أقصى أحلامك تأمين رغيف الخبز وأدنى مقومات المعيشة ... بالفترة ... اظهار المزيد


 منذ 7 شهر


اغلاق ملف الحالة 4554 بعد صرف المبلغ المجموع لها والتحقق من جميع الاجراءات الأخرى 🙂


 منذ 9 شهر


اضافة الحالة 4554 بواسطة فريق عمل قسم الحالات الانسانية والطبية


حالات أخرى


من نحن

فريق ملهم التطوعي هو منظمة مرخصة في ألمانيا, فرنسا, تركيا, الأردن, السويد, النرويج وكندا ، ويضم مجموعة من الطلاب السوريين الذين يعملون لمساعدة الأطفال السوريين النازحين و اللاجئين في المخيمات والمناطق الأكثر خطورة .

اتصل بنا

60/08 avenue Marc Sangnier 59370 Mons en Baroeul , France

Gazi muhtar başa Blv. Tersan iş Merkezi Kat:2 No:9 Şehitkamil , Gaziantep Turkey

Gardens Street Abu Laila building Office 501 , Amman Jordan

+33 670052387 (France)
+49 15213655451 (Germany)
+90 5385129709 (Turkey)
+96 2795501305 (Jordan)